Funding suggestions

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello, 

My name is Tyler Sellars and I am a young entrepreneur with a dream. My passion is to create a successful website that sells men's clothing. This dream of mine is not so unrealistic therefore, I would like to know how most of you e-commerce store owners and/or entrepreneurs have gone through the starting gates. My problem is that I am still a student in Canada and my local Chamber of Commerce does not fund students. Would any of you be able to share some advice based from your experiences in this domain? 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
2294 116 353

Can you answer this ?

Everyone has clothes what makes your so specials and why should i give you money?

No plan to those with money to help you help them make money = loss of money.

Problem Solved? ✔️Accept and ? Like the solution so you can help others.
Buy me a coffee ☕ paypal.me/paulnewton or donate to eff.org
Confused? Busy? Buy a custom solution paull.newton+shopifyforum@gmail.com
0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello Paul,

First of all I would like to thank you for asking that question. The reason why I love answering that question is because of how much it means to a company. Let me tell you, I like asking the question rather than answering, but I am sure after reading my message you will believe in my company as much as I do.

To get started, you have to realize there is not much a clothing company can do to differentiate their company to the many others, unless they’re selling clothing for Lady Gaga. Now, it is clear that the idea of creating a clothing brand is not something mind blowing and new. This is no Facebook we have going on here, but there are many things that United Empire strives to apply to make the company stand out.