How to set up Dropshipping with my vendor I already found months before I created my shopify websit

Shawncy
1 0 0

Hello my name is Shawncy and im new to all this. This whole process can be frustrating. Ive searched all over online. But no answers to my specific question.

I have been speaking with a vendor for months now. I found the company on alibaba dec 2020. No I am not, and will not, be using the companies pictures. I have my own.

Instead of manually sending my vendor orders from customers that ordered off my shopify website... I want the orders to automatically go to my vendor. BUT I also want to know if there

is a way that before the customers money is taken(by me), I have to approve the order first(maybe double check with personal vendor to reassure we have what the customer needs, this will alleviate full refunds), once I approve, the customer is then charged and their order goes directly to my vendor to make(produce) then send directly to customers home.

I also keep reading that using oberlo app, I find a vendor in that app and link their pictures of products to my website. Thats not what I want to do. I already have my vendor, and pictures of my own for my website. I like my pictures better lol. PLEASE HELP ME!! I hope you understand what i am saying!

0 Likes

Hi @Shawncy 

Your Alibaba vendor has store in Aliexpress? 

Dropshippinghelps.com We Help Shopify Dropshippers
Hit Like If My Reply Helpful
Click Accept as Solution If My Reply Answered Your Question.
0 Likes
GhostApps
Shopify Partner
139 0 15