Looking for suppliers

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi all!

I want to advertise specific bundle's of products on my homepage, but I'm unsure on how is best to find suppliers for these and was wondering if anyone could assist.

I'm looking to offer bundles of eco friendly products, such as toothbrushes and straws etc. I have individual products for sale but offering them as a bundle would mean separate postage and i would preferably like people to buy kits that all arrive in one go, else it looks unprofessional.

Ive been trying to source ready made kits, and ive seen one or two shops online selling such kits but cant for the life of me find anywhere to source them myself? Im new to this and so im unsure on the best tactics to find suppliers, ive been reading forum pages on here but was wondering if someone could point me in the right direction or knows of a supplier that would offer these kits. 

Many thanks

Alex

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello Hughesmendes
We are currently specialized in producing handicraft products in Vietnam, we are currently supplying bamboo straws or straws and eco-friendly bamboo and rattan products. school
We are also looking to expand the market to find suppliers that distribute bamboo straws or straws.
If you are interested please contact us
Website https://maytrelang.com
Email: maytrelang@gmail.com

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1902 37 230

Hello,

You can find lot of Eco friendly products like toothbrushes and straws at “Aliexpress Dropshipping” App, Here you can find more than one supplier like aliexpress, amazon, dhgate...etc.
Aliexpress Dropshipping app gives you to import the items from supplier sites to your store.