USA trusted wholesalers/ drop shippers

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello all, im new to the fashion online ecommerce world. I've had my shopify storer on pause since December of 2016. Badnbougie.com im wanting to sell USA retailers edgy,youthful,hot new looks on my store without having to charge my potential customers so much for shipping & have them wait 30+ days before their items are even ship out. I've been looking at a few  wholesaleers/drop shippers like collectivefab.com and i LOVE the items they have on their site for wholesale/dro shipping sale but ive seen some reviews on them and it has me on the fence about them. With me being new to this industry I don't want to start off building a bad reputation with customers im trying to build relationships with due to suppliers. Do anyone know of this company and its reputation in the ecommerce world? Or can anyone point me in the right direction of any retailers offering wholesale/drop shipping prices & services like collectivefab.com or clothing like Fashionova.com in the USA that can be trusted?  Help  ?

AshleyIsadore
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
259 3 66

Hey Ashley,

Great to hear you're wanting to be a quality retailer on Shopify with great service to your customers! 

Collective Fab  has a fairly decent reputation in the Ecommerce World, it does seem like they were still working out some kinks - size charts and their reply time. However, there are ways around this to find your own size charts that convert the Chinese ones used. Fashion Nova, we don't integrate directly with an app, so that would require more set up from your end.

Alternatively, Modalyst is a 5 star rated app with very edgy, youthful, hot new looks from retailers around the world including the many USA based ones - In particular, ew York and California. Their ship time varies depending on the supplier, however, this is commonly under 14 days. 

Hope this helps :) 

Xena 

Lisa | Social Care @ Shopify