Drive discovery and conversion on Instagram and Facebook | Register now! | Oct 21 @ 1-2PM ET

SarahF_Shopify
Shopify Staff
46 0 24

Join us for the last event in our marketing series to help prepare you for the holiday selling season ahead. 

Register now!

October 21 @ 10-11AM PT / 1-2PM ET / 5-6PM GMT

Customers are looking to buy your brand story, not just your products. Join us as Facebook and Instagram’s Hayet Rida shares best practices and discusses how to effectively use Instagram Shopping commerce tools and Facebook Shops to drive discovery for your brand, build engagement, and convert shoppers.


If you aren't able to join us live, don't hesitate to sign up to receive the recording after the event.

Sarah | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

Replies 4 (4)
sl-app-club
New Member
1 0 0

Hi Sarah, hope you can read my comment. Is there a way I could contact you? I would like to ask if it's possible to be a speaker in your events, and what can my company contribute to be able to participate this event for promotion.

tbrew23
New Member
6 0 0

Hey @SarahF_Shopify

So cool you put these on. I'd love to work with you on social commerce & group buying! We enable customers to bring in more customers on social media, so brands don't have to pay advertising fees. 

Looking forward to helping these Shopify merchants together. 

Best, 

Tyler

SarahF_Shopify
Shopify Staff
46 0 24

The event recording is now available to view on Shopify.com. Enjoy!

Sarah | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog