How this guy "Earn $18000 in 3 months with Shopify"?

Andy33
3 0 2

I am new to shopify and I have just launched my ecommerce store.  I was attracted by a thread "How I earn $18000 in 3 months with Shopify" ,  Any one who can elaborate how this guy promote his website?

Original post:

Website program: Shopify

Products: Electronic accessories (Sourced from China factory directly)

Order and inventory management: ChinaDivision Shopify fulfillment app (Free)

Promotion method: Facebook, Deals, SEO, forum

Team: 2 (My partner and me)

Why?

I would like to thank BHW, from here, I learned a lot. Today I would like to write a little about my experience about how I earn $18000 in 3 months by Shopify. (I am not affiliated with Shopify)

Shopify is easy to use, so Shopify is suitable for me.

I have an electronic related Facebook group and some deals website resources which I can submit to, so these products are good for me. I have a good friend in China for 5 years. He helps me to source products from a China factory which products are cheap and good quality

Fulfillment: My products are sourced from China factory, so a China fulfillment company is good for me. The fulfillment app at ChinaDivision is free. Warehousing is free for 90 days. No Minimum order is required, so there is no need to worry about fulfillment cost at the beginning.

How?

My partner in charge of SEO and forum, and I am in charge of Facebook and deals websites. We started by submitting coupons and give away to our Facebook group and deals websites. With these resources, we got our initial users. When customers share the products they received to their Facebook, they would get a coupon code for next purchase and so on. By the way, Shipping small products from China to US/worldwide can be very cheap.

I know my partner at BHW by a post, He is an expert on SEO. You know that SEO is slow at first but effective in the end. So Facebook and deals promotion comes first, then SEO works