Tourist
9 0 3

Hi there,

I'm new in this world and I really don't know what to do, 

I just set my store 

Women-elegance.com 

And now I'm going to make marketing to make sales ,

My target US and UK audience,

I got offer $200 for 1 month making FB campaign and management for the account and creating post every day .

Is it a good way to start and should do it ?

Or you have better way to follow?

Please help me .

Many thanks, 

Replies 14 (14)
RishAtMason
Shopify Partner
31 4 8

Hello!

1. That url is currently redirecting to https://www.fitnaztic.com/ — is there a reason you don't use that as the URL you share?

2. Just a quick fix: Your website currently links to the mobile version of your Facebook page, not the desktop version. This will help with customers who want to check you out on social media!

3. Since you are trying to use marketing to increase sales, I would suggest using both IN-STORE marketing, and social media marketing. As many others have pointed out, ensuring that your emails, newsletters, etc are set up is also important.

4. One way to use in-store marketing is by highlighting product features. Your products have many varying features. I would really recommend using an app like ModeMagic to highlight these features (ex: "Customer Favorite", or "Durable", or "Relaxing", or "Many Sizes Available") to help your customers easily find what they're looking for, and also draw attention to products they may not have realized they wanted! It will also help highlight specific items within a collection (ex: "New", or "Selling Fast"). 

5. Another way to use in-store marketing is by adding a section on your home page (perhaps right before the Weight Loss Clothes section) that says "What our customers love:". In this section, you can pull the top reviews from different products, as that will help build social proof as well. There are many review apps that would be great for this!