Someone could help me?

Agostino_Silves
Tourist
9 0 1

Hi,

I’m new in the dropshipping market. I did a website with free template (tictacshop.eu)

I’m currently optimize the image and compress something to give some load speed to the website. I have installed some nice tools, and I have setted some nice products for american market (like gadget for cat, gadget for entertainment, drone and so on). I’m getting about 150/200 visit per day, but with no sale. More specific:

150/200 visit per day from USA, AU, UK

Added to cart: 4/5 users

Abbandoned checkout: 0 or 1

Purchase: 0

Medium time on the website: 20 second (from shopify)

Someone could help me with american market or in general if something is wrong in my website? I setted paypal and credit card (I deleted paypal express checkout that create confusing for customers).

Thanks a lot,

Agostino

Replies 15 (15)
Fisher_Injury_L
Tourist
12 0 2

Analyze this:

Is your site attractive?

Are the prices of products too high?

Do you offer impressive discounts?

Do you have sufficient payment options like other sites in your niche?

These are the basic things to consider which comes to my mind after reading your issue.

Agostino_Silves
Tourist
9 0 1

Hi evejones,

thanks for your reply. I think I have sufficient payment options. I have all credit card accepted and paypal.

After your message, I have noticed that price was high, and I have lowered the prices of x1 / 1,5.

Yes, we offer 30-40% of discount with compared price. Also we offers free shipping for all around world... I have installed plugins to increase sale, but nothing... maybe I have to hire some expert that can do analysis of the website.. Thank you in advance.

Arthur_Korniyen
Shopify Expert
198 3 82

Hi,

Your site creates a positive first impression. There are a nice banner, logo and product photos that make it clear what is available in the store.

But here are some recommendations to help you improve the look and feel of your store: