Submit your questions now | Strategies to delight your customers this selling season | Sept 29

SarahF_Shopify
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
123 1 27

Join us for the second of our live virtual events to help prepare you for the holiday selling season ahead.

Register now!

Sept 29 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 8pm GMT / 8am NZT

What are businesses doing to win customers over during the holiday season? They're selling where and how their customers are shopping. Are you? Join us for a live discussion with our Shopify merchant and partner panel on how to create experiences that will delight your visitors and turn them into loyal customers. 

Thread your questions below to participate in this live discussion. Learn from the Shopify merchant & partner community on their tips around how to delight customers with personalized promotions online and offline, customer service and in-store experiences. 


If you aren't able to join us live, don't hesitate to sign up to receive the recording after the event.

Sarah | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

Replies 0 (0)