higher subscription fees than I should have been paying

higher subscription fees than I should have been paying

Bashique
Visitor
1 0 0

Shopify collected higher subscription fees than I should have been paying. I've checked everything, including the costs for apps. How do I notify Shopify that they will refund the excess amount?

A78F7B52-AA83-49A6-A7B0-42665CAB4B52.jpeg

279FEF57-09CF-42DE-B126-EC64F5754C26.jpeg

Reply 1 (1)

Greta
Shopify Staff
1186 122 150

Hi, @Bashique!

 

Thanks for your post, I'm happy to share some information with you.

 

Our current promotion is a 3 day trial, and then €1 EUR/month for 3 months on select plans. Have you had your store for more than 3 months? If so, after this extended trial period, your plan is automatically switched to the full price of your selected plan. If you haven't had your store for 3 months, or you believe this charge was done in error, you can contact us through the Help Center where we can authenticate and dig into your issue further. 

 

Please let me know if you have any other questions! 

Greta | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog