I dont use Shopify. Please refund my 32$

Javidan
Visitor
1 0 0

Hi. Please refund my 32 $( I tested shopify. I closed my account.

Reply 1 (1)

Rick
Shopify Staff
946 88 146

Hi @Javidan 

 

Thanks for reaching out here. I'd be happy to provide some assistance.

 

It sounds like you previously had a Shopify store, but have since closed the account as you were only using it for testing purposes. However, you have noticed you were charged and are now seeking a refund.

 

To clarify, here on the Shopify Community we cannot access any of your account information. For this reason I am not in a position to be able to provide account specific support here such as viewing your billing information etc. 

 

I would suggest contacting our support team directly. You can reach our team through our help center here. After logging into your Shopify account and choosing the relevant support topics, you will be presented with the contact options available.

 

Please note, as per our terms of service here we generally do not offer refunds, so I cannot make any guarantees that a refund will be possible. However, one of our support advisors will be happy to take a closer look and accommodate you as best we can, and also answer any other account-related queries you may have. 

 

Rick | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog