I forgot I had a subsrbitions and it charged me twice for a monthly plan full price when i thought it was charging the 24th of jub=ne because that is what it said it was charging on the plan wish for a full refund.
I can understand the importance of having this looked into and ensuring your store is closed. As per our Shopify Terms of Service, we do not issue refunds. However, our team may be able to take a look to review it on a case-by-case basis.
Before reaching out to our support team, you'll need to close the account on your end. I'll share some tips to make note of before closing your account to ensure you're not billed in the future.
Please read the following prior to closing your account:
Make sure that you pay any outstanding charges that you might have. If you have no outstanding charges against your account, then you won't receive a bill after deactivating your store. For more information about billing, refer tounderstanding your Shopify bill.
If you have a custom domain that you bought through a third-party, then you canremove it from your storeusing your Shopify admin. If you don't remove your domain from your Shopify store before deactivating it, then you might not be able to use it for another website.
Make sure to turn off auto renewal for your custom domain on your registrar's website to avoid unexpected charges.
If you plan to deactivate your store and transfer your domain to a new platform, then be aware that Shopify'sHTTP Strict Transfer Security (HSTS)policy remains in effect on your domain for 90 days after you deactivate your store. This policy helps to ensure the safety of the information about your business and your customers.