Mark as paid error - "Failed to mark payment as received"

corriepollock
New Member
1 0 0

I keep getting the "failed to mark payment as received" error message every time I try to mark a balance owed as paid. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Replies 4 (4)
Oliver
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
429 48 101

Hi, @corriepollock !

 

Thanks for your post! Since this will likely involve some specific account information, I've sent an email to the email address listed on your forums account. From there, we'll get you authenticated so we can take a closer look into this together.

 

Hope to hear from you soon so we can take a look!

 

Oliver | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

Vadal
New Member
1 0 0

I have the same issue.

Any solution?

tammyjriley
New Member
2 0 0

I am having the same problem. Help please!

Douglas_Emil
New Member
1 0 0

I have the same issue