Solved

Why isn't my new Shopify order appearing on ShineOn platform?

SKANEX
Tourist
4 0 3

Hi , im new to Shopify and this is my question. 

I recieved an order on monday, it is paid and fullfiled. 

It is print on demand with ShineOn. 

It is  now 2 days and that order has not apeared on ShineOn platform! 
How long does ti usually takes or do i need to do something manually ?
PS- i had 2 orders last month and both appeared on ShineOn platform after couple of hours. 

Thanx 

Accepted Solution (1)

Nick
Shopify Staff (Retired)
4531 434 1024

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @SKANEX,

Nick here from Shopify. 

I've looked into this for you. Did you download the app or install it from this website here? The ShineOn isn't in the main Shopify App store and seems it can only be installed from the website. Because of this, we wouldn't be able to support any issues with the app as it's not vetted to be in our app store nor is it developed by us. We also would not recommend using apps which are not in the Shopify app store. Your best next step here would be to contact ShineOn directly about this and discuss their shipping times as well as orders appearing on the platform. You can contact them by phone or by reaching out via email here

I hope this helps and if you have any other Shopify related questions, don't hesitate to let me know! 

To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Community Blog.

View solution in original post

Replies 7 (7)

Nick
Shopify Staff (Retired)
4531 434 1024

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @SKANEX,

Nick here from Shopify.