"There was a problem buying shipping labels"

QuickServoCable
Tourist
10 0 1

This is my first time trying to ship something.

Shipping Error.JPG

Replies 12 (12)
Greta
Shopify Staff
50 10 8

Hi, @QuickServoCable!

I’m happy to look into this error for you. 

Can you confirm which carrier you were trying to purchase a shipping label from (UPS, USPS, DHL)? 

Typically this is an error message that would have to be investigated by our shipping team. While I can’t provide account-specific support via the Shopify Community, I recommend contacting our live Support team who can continue to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center and log in to your account to create a support request.

Please let me know if I can clarify anything about this!

Greta | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

PartnersWire
Excursionist
35 3 12

Hi @QuickServoCable 

Nice, I also suggest to check solutions that helps you with store management and eventually gain customer satisfaction and able to sell more.

Let me know if you need help. You may also check links on our valuable apps that provide real-time solutions

Anindita
Shopify Partner
74 2 11

Hi @QuickServoCable,

May I know which carrier you are using? If you are using Shopify shipping services then contact the Shopify support team. If not then I will suggest you look into the Shopify Multi Carrier Shipping Label app. This app allows you to print shipping labels for all the top carriers and fully automate the shipping process.

Customer Success @ PluginHive
Shipping Automation | FedEx shipping | Multi-carrier shipping | Shipment Tracking | Australia Post shipping
QuickServoCable
Tourist
10 0 1

Hi All,

Thanks for the help!  We're trying to use UPS.

Thank you!

QuickServoCable
Tourist
10 0 1