Hi, @Dotlic. Do you mind if I ask why you deactivated your store? If you have any questions about Shopify I'm happy to help!
If you've fully closed your account you will not be billed by Shopify for any new charges going forward. You would still have to pay for any current or outstanding app charges, but if your store is closed your app billing cycles will be stopped as well. That being said, if you have any third-party apps that have your payment information outside of Shopify, you would need to cancel your service with those apps separately to avoid being billed externally after you deactivate your store. We have more information on this, and other considerations for when you close your store, in this guide.
Please let me know if you have any questions!
Dive into the world of Print-on-Demand and discover how it can transform your online busin...By Imogen Feb 19, 2024
Discover how to transform your online store into a delightful shopping destination. Learn ...By Ollie Feb 13, 2024