Hi, @Dotlic. Do you mind if I ask why you deactivated your store? If you have any questions about Shopify I'm happy to help!
If you've fully closed your account you will not be billed by Shopify for any new charges going forward. You would still have to pay for any current or outstanding app charges, but if your store is closed your app billing cycles will be stopped as well. That being said, if you have any third-party apps that have your payment information outside of Shopify, you would need to cancel your service with those apps separately to avoid being billed externally after you deactivate your store. We have more information on this, and other considerations for when you close your store, in this guide.
Please let me know if you have any questions!
Erin | Shopify - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog