Free App that will automate newly added products between Etsy and Shopify store

Solved
VintageWares
Tourist
11 0 6

Hi All,

I'm a semi newbie to Shopify and am looking for a way to automate new products listings between my Etsy shop and my Shopify store. I'm currently manually adding a new product to each store and it's eating up a ton of time. Can anyone suggest a Shopify App that, when I create a new listing within Etsy it will then automatically get populated in my Shopify store? I'm not a droppshipper. I have a lot of different, individual products. Ideally, the app would be free. Thank you in advance for your suggestions! Cheers! Lilly~

0 Likes
Nick_Marketing
Shopify Partner
577 138 165

Check this app:
https://apps.shopify.com/etsy-marketplace-integration

- I am an eCommerce and Marketing Technology consultant based in Toronto, CANADA.
- To inquire about consulting work availability, please send me a Private Message.
- For Shopify Tutorials, Subscribe to my YouTube Channel.
VintageWares
Tourist
11 0 6

Hi Nick!

Do you happen to know of any "free" apps that would be able to automate new products being added between Etsy and Shopify? Ideally, I'd like to find a free option that would allow for 20 or so new products listings/month.

Kindest,

Lilly~

0 Likes
VintageWares
Tourist
11 0 6

And one more thing! My starting point is Etsy. So I create a new product in Etsy and would love to find an app whereby that new product in Etsy then automatically populates into Shopify!

0 Likes
neha4here
Shopify Expert
21 1 18

This is an accepted solution.

Hi VintageWares,

I will support Nick's answer here. Etsy Marketplace Integration App will help you to integrate your Shopify store into the Etsy store. As you have said in your last message that you want a solution that can sync your Etsy products to Shopify, the Etsy Marketplace Integration App will help you in this too.