How do I correctly update the app handle in a TOML file?

HuynhKim
Shopify Partner
2 0 1

Hi All,

HuynhKim_0-1708603129159.png

I'm a newbie Shopify app dev. How do i update app handle from TOML file? In this doc https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/tools/cli/configuration#global mentioned an option "handle" at the same place with "name, client_id" but when I try add this option the result when run "npm run deploy" as below:

HuynhKim_0-1708601801212.png

error 
│                                                                                                                                                │
│  Fix a schema error in shopify.app.toml:                                                                                                       │
│  [                                                                                                                                             │
│    {                                                                                                                                           │
│      "code": "unrecognized_keys",                                                                                                              │
│      "keys": [                                                                                                                                 │
│        "handle"                                                                                                                                │
│      ],                                                                                                                                        │
│      "path": [],                                                                                                                               │
│      "message": "Unrecognized key(s) in object: 'handle'"                                                                                      │