If you successfully uninstalled your apps and deactivated your Shopify store, you will no longer be charged for the app fees or Shopify subscription fees.
Should you decide to reopen your store, you may do so anytime by logging in and selecting a plan. Your store's information will be guaranteed for two years and you're welcome to pick up where you left off then.
Summer | Social Care @ Shopify
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog