Hi there @demarius_miller!
If you have deleted a third-party app from the Apps menu in your admin you should no longer be billed for that service.
As long as you have correctly cancelled it within the free trial period you would not be billed at all for this app.
There's more info here on app billing periods and how they work that I'd recommend you check out as it can clarify how these work a great deal.
As app billing and refunds are handled by the app developers themselves, if you'd like to confirm that you have cancelled your subscription to this app correctly within the trial period you can reach out to its developers here on the app store page for that app.
Are you still getting set up with your business here or are you selling already?
Would there be a specific function you were looking for from an app that we can check out together to see what your options are?
Let me know how we can help further!
Would you love to unleash the unbridled power of the Google Shopping Channel into your sho...By Gabe Jan 6, 2023
How can you turn a hobby into a career? That’s what Emmanuel did while working as a wa...By Skye Dec 30, 2022