Vitals 40 app 30 day free trial cancellation

demarius_miller
New Member
1 0 0
 
Hello, I have cancelled the vitals 40 app, free 30 day trial and have deleted the app, please do not charge me for the app, since i have deleted the app within the free trial period, thanks
 
 
 
 
 
Reply 1 (1)
Don
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
2021 139 264

Hi there @demarius_miller!

If you have deleted a third-party app from the Apps menu in your admin you should no longer be billed for that service.

As long as you have correctly cancelled it within the free trial period you would not be billed at all for this app.

There's more info here on app billing periods and how they work that I'd recommend you check out as it can clarify how these work a great deal.

As app billing and refunds are handled by the app developers themselves, if you'd like to confirm that you have cancelled your subscription to this app correctly within the trial period you can reach out to its developers here on the app store page for that app.

Are you still getting set up with your business here or are you selling already?

Would there be a specific function you were looking for from an app that we can check out together to see what your options are?

Let me know how we can help further!

 

Regards,

Don

Don | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog