Why am I being charged an AutoDS usage fee after cancellation?

Marijuxas
Visitor
1 0 0

Recently I wanted to deactivate my shopify store. When I clicked the deactivate button, it said that if I wanted to close my store all outstanding invoices had to be paid. I'm not sure what does it mean, but I assume it has something to do with the running total in the billing section. It said 14.08 EUR. When I checked where did I got that fee, it showed that I have 1 AutoDS usage fee even though I canceled my plan and deleted the app, I didn't got any sales either. Can someone tell me where did that fee come from and is there a way to cancel it?

Ekrano kopija 2024-04-23 200003.png

Replies 0 (0)