Discussions

Ask questions and join conversations around popular topics, and find solutions for common issues.

Learn more
Groups

Connect and collaborate with other Shopify businesses near you, like you, or at your stage of growth.

Learn more
Events

Discover insightful talks and networking opportunities, whether online or in person.

Learn more
Blog

Browse the latest blog posts from Shopify staff on commerce and the Shopify platform.

Learn more

Recent Discussions

Author Avatar
Hi,My Shop Now button ("Bestellen" in Dutch) doesn't work when clicking on it. Can someone help me???
Author Avatar
Hi, I have the pipeline theme and I want my banner on my homepage to be a video. Is this possible to do? I actually found one workaround by adding ...
Author Avatar
I want my video to autoplay on people loading the site i have tried a lot of code and none have worked it is a youtube link and dawn theme
Author Avatar
Hi, hoping someone has a solution, the majority of the text used on my site is “heading 4”, however, I dont seem to be able to change the texted used...
Author Avatar
I'm trying to use the storefront API client to query metaobjects in our store. So far I have not been able to get a successful response from the Shopi...
Author Avatar
I removed Pagenation using some code and noticed that my arrow in the homepage email form is gone or using box color - Its there and works but there i...
Author Avatar
I have bought the symmetry theme and edited some in the theme. However, I still have some editing to do but when I go into edit mode I don't see any e...
Author Avatar
I live in Indiana in the US and have digital downloads I am selling. My state requires I collect tax on them which I have set up and the box to charge...
Author Avatar
Hiya! Not sure if this is due to any custom codes I have made but I have this white space above the slideshow on Mobile only. How can I remove or cha...
Author Avatar
Hey there team, I recently added a pixel to my theme code in the theme.liquid, now when i try to check out it gives me the error. “ Load Undefined”. C...
Author Avatar
Hey Guys, does anyone know how to solve this issue of mine?I just want to have a normale space between the compared price and the normal price.
Author Avatar
When working with the Pipeline Theme I would like to add: left, right and center modification options to the section spacing of a few sections. On the...
Author Avatar
I am in the process of setting up my Shopify store. I would like to be able to have drop down menus where you click on the product which then gives y...
Author Avatar
I would like to change the wording of inventory status when it gets to low stock on product page template. It currently displays when stock is low: "L...
Author Avatar
Can anyone help me add the “Add to Babylist” button to our Shopify store.  
Author Avatar
Suppose I already sell (locally) a safe combination (like pencil erasers mixed with shredded Pokemon cards and Cheerios) that would deter or kill rats...
Author Avatar
Hi, Recently, we display the checkbox in checkout to get customers permission to receive SMS offers.Is there away to make this checkbox checked by def...
Author Avatar
I have three columns on my store's footer, i need first column to be wider, and rest two colums to be smaller. could you someone take a look and advis...
Author Avatar
I have a problem with dawn theme, my products on mobile on ipad are shown full page when viewed on ipad or mobile phone. here is the link for preview ...
Author Avatar
I have a problem with dawn theme, my products on mobile on ipad are shown full page when viewed on ipad or mobile phone. here is the link for preview ...
View all