Is there any shopify app that I can use to easily edit everything the way I want?

Solved
Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi,

is there a shopify app that I can use to easily edit everything the way I want?

I'm not really good with this code stuff.

Thank you.

Kind Regards

Accepted Solution (1)
PaulNewton
Shopify Partner
5931 537 1241

This is an accepted solution.

@Anonymous wrote:

No such thing ever exists to meet such an expectation.

Try a visual page builder tons in the app store or findable online, though you will still find limitations.

To get it the way you want you can either spend time learning a lot of things about web design and design tools and tinkering on the store, or hire someone while you work on the actual business.

Save time & money ,Ask Questions The Smart Way

Confused? Busy? Get the solution you need paull.newton+shopifyforum@gmail.com

Problem Solved? ✔Accept and Like solutions to help future merchants

Answers powered by coffee Buy Paul a Coffee for more answers or donate to eff.org

View solution in original post

Replies 4 (4)
PaulNewton
Shopify Partner
5931 537 1241

This is an accepted solution.

@Anonymous wrote:

No such thing ever exists to meet such an expectation.

Try a visual page builder tons in the app store or findable online, though you will still find limitations.

To get it the way you want you can either spend time learning a lot of things about web design and design tools and tinkering on the store, or hire someone while you work on the actual business.

Save time & money ,Ask Questions The Smart Way

Confused? Busy? Get the solution you need paull.newton+shopifyforum@gmail.com

Problem Solved? ✔Accept and Like solutions to help future merchants

Answers powered by coffee Buy Paul a Coffee for more answers or donate to eff.org

西木建站二次开发Weswoo
Shopify Partner
47 1 3

Hello @Anonymous