Cancel charge by AutoDS

GloryFades
Visitor
1 0 0

I want to cancel my AutoDS subscription and want to get refunded my payment. It has been so difficult getting a response from Shopify. I now have a recurring fee for $10. I’ve been trying to get refunded for months now and new charges keep coming from the subscription. I now want to cancel my shopify stores,  but can’t even do that. Please help! 

what can I do?

Reply 1 (1)

bilaalmirza
New Member
4 0 0

Dear GloryFades,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to address an issue with my AutoDS subscription. I have been attempting to cancel it and seek a refund for several months, but unfortunately, I have not received a response from Shopify.

I have a recurring fee of $10, and despite my efforts, new charges continue to appear. I am also experiencing difficulty canceling my Shopify stores. I would appreciate your assistance in resolving this matter promptly.

Please advise on the necessary steps to cancel my AutoDS subscription, obtain a refund for the payments made, and address the challenges I'm facing with canceling my Shopify stores.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

Best regards,

Bilal Mirza.