How do I remove the coding at the top of my shopify store page?

How do I remove the coding at the top of my shopify store page?

Davidkosko
7 0 0
Replies 14 (14)

yashgarg
Shopify Partner
102 26 34

Hi @Davidkosko 

The store link you shared is not opening. Can you recheck the link. Also it looks like somewhere in your code there is some syntax issue, like missing or extra semicolon or quotes, which is treating the code as text. Please share the correct link and password if possible.

Thanks

Yash Garg

If this works for you, please give it a like and mark it as the solution! Thanks 🙂
Feel free to contact me for Shopify tech support
Email: yashgarg.tech@gmail.com
Davidkosko
7 0 0

idk why the link isnt working

Davidkosko
7 0 0

Pw is adodre

I'm a newbie but does the store have to be public with a domain name since i'm still working on this one and have not given it a domain yetScreenshot 2024-01-03 001845.png

yashgarg
Shopify Partner
102 26 34

Just in case this is your store link - https://6ee0c7-4.myshopify.com/

This "6ee0c7-4" was part of url you provided earlier.

If this works for you, please give it a like and mark it as the solution! Thanks 🙂
yashgarg
Shopify Partner
102 26 34

Also I am not seeing that issue which you have mentioned above. You can also try this link in incognito with you password. Maybe this issue is not visible to me, as you are currently editing files and you have not submitted/saved the changes.

yashgarg_0-1704270494995.png

Davidkosko
7 0 0

For me it's still there and on the picture you had the banner is white and for me its black

yashgarg
Shopify Partner
102 26 34

Did you try opening this link in incognito mode (private browser mode).

Also did you make any code changes on your own ?

Davidkosko
7 0 0