How to reach customer support?

Hi,

I am new to shopify and had a few questions I thought would be important for customer support.

However, I can't find out how to reach them.

Does anyone know how to reach customer support?

Thanks.

0 Likes

@xdadventure 
Check this link to contact with shopify support system.
https://help.shopify.com/en/questions#/contact

Thank you.

If helpful, please Like and Accept Solution. if you Want to modify or Customize your theme, Hire us. or Want to know more. Read our Shopify Blogs.
Email us: sales@zworthkey.com Contact us: https://www.zworthkey.com/shopify-services/
0 Likes
Hi,

I have tried multiple times to send an email through the link you sent me.
When I click send, it won't send the email.
Is there someone who can help me with this?
I believe your email help system is currently not working correctly.
0 Likes

use chat system

If helpful, please Like and Accept Solution. if you Want to modify or Customize your theme, Hire us. or Want to know more. Read our Shopify Blogs.
Email us: sales@zworthkey.com Contact us: https://www.zworthkey.com/shopify-services/
0 Likes
Joshua_Addy
Tourist
7 0 1

Hello @xdadventure , 

Regarding your request about the need of customer support and someone to help reach your customers, there are some strategies that can easily help to reach them and get their reactions to your website as well as convert them buy from you.

• list generation: You can easily generate their database as subscribers.
  • Set up survey to get their feedback: Through that you get their mind and feedback
  • Through campaign
  • Then sales funnel

with this you can easily get their feedback as support and in case you need someone to help you meet me in my email.

Joshyleo556@gmail.com

+2349151875713
0 Likes
Helen
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1278 165 213