Fillip
Visitor
2 0 0

Fillip_0-1652122504678.png

Replies 5 (5)

ReneeM
Visitor
2 0 8

Just curious as I am new to Shopify, what do you offer?  I came on here because my website will not load.

Renee Messmann
Skye
Shopify Staff
1122 99 201

Hi, @ReneeM.

That is frustrating! I recommend starting a new thread with your request which will respond to. When posting please make sure to provide as much context as possible to allow us to better support you.

Or, you can always reach out to our live advisors. Please visit our Help Center and log in to your account to create a support request through live chat, email, or callback. Once you have logged in to your account, type your request in 'Ask about a topic', scroll down to 'Get Support', and then click 'Continue.'

Skye | Social Care @ Shopify
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

Skye
Shopify Staff
1122 99 201

Hi, @Fillip.

Greetings. I hope your day is going well so far.

That is absolutely frustrating that your store was shut down. That being said, Shopify does have very strict Terms of Service that you must abide by in order to use our service. Based solely upon the screenshot you provided, you are in violation of Section 4.4 of the TOS. This reads as: