Hey, @Alexareiki33! Welcome to Shopify Community!
As soon as you close your Shopify store by following the steps on this page, your admin and your website will no longer be visible or accessible. Your billing cycle will be terminated so charges will no longer go through. Your store information, however, will be kept and stored for 2 years to give you the opportunity to reopen your store and pick up where you left off.
If you wish to have your store and personal data removed, you can certainly have this done, but please take note your data will not be recoverable after then and your store cannot be reopened. To go through with this request, you may contact our support team for account-specific assistance through live chat, email, or callback. Feel free to visit https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V and log in to your account to create a support request.
As for Instagram and Facebook, closing your Shopify store won't automatically remove the shops in those channels as they're third-party channels with a separate configuration. You'll need to access your Facebook and Instagram accounts to disable the shop feature. You can refer to Facebook's support docs below for this.
Would you love to unleash the unbridled power of the Google Shopping Channel into your sho...By Gabe Jan 6, 2023
How can you turn a hobby into a career? That’s what Emmanuel did while working as a wa...By Skye Dec 30, 2022