FROM CACHE - en_header

Not worried about failing but struggling to understand why?

FreeSpiritSUP
Tourist
3 0 2

Hi all,

I've had my store up and running for 4 months now and am getting visitors, got social media platforms going etc. but not made a single sale yet.

I have read and watched more than enough tutorials and best practice guides, checked pricing and followed all the sage advise from the "experts".

Appreciating that i am new to this and certainly do not know it all so opening it up to the masses to see if someone can tell me where I've gone wrong or what i have missed to turn this round?

Store can be found online at www.freespiritsup.com or insta @FreeSpiritSUP

Thank you in advance for any pointers and your time / wisdom.

Replies 2 (2)
AliReviews
Shopify Partner
214 31 127

Hi @FreeSpiritSUP, thanks for your question and we understand your frustration somehow. May we know if you're running ads that lead visitors to this website somewhere before? (Facebook ads, Instagram ads, Google ads?). Or you're doing the free-traffic strategy now with all the word-of-mouth marketing and social media? ALso, if you're trying almost every tactic you can find on the Internet and community, we think maybe it's time to look at your analytics tool on your website, to see the breaking point where most visitors left off. If they added to cart but stopped there, then you can consider some exit offers (lucky wheels, free shipping, 10-15% discount for first order, etc). If they made it to payment page but could not finish their purchase, re-check the checkout process to see if there's any thing wrong that discomforts your customers, don't forget to send some emails to remind them about their abandoned carts and encourage them to finish. 

Hope your question will get tons of useful replies from other contributors!

AliReviews: Top Review Solution Package For E-Commerce
- Check out our blog for free e-commerce tips and tricks.