Over Charged

1 0 0

I was charged for an app I called a month ago. Now I can’t contact Shopify to discuss this. I’m livid and seriously considering leaving Shopify. They’ve gotten so huge that they no longer value customer service. This is ridiculous. Then I had to search all over just to find this freakin place to post my anger. Shopify has gone down hill. Since I started 6 years ago instead of improving it’s just gotten worst 

Reply 1 (1)
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
2062 432 358

Hey @Sharmichele.
Thanks for reaching out.
I appreciate the context that you have shared with us as that is very helpful! Since we cannot authenticate you over the Community forums due to the sensitive information that needs to be shared, I am unable to view the specifics. In this case, it would be best to get in touch with our live support by navigating to our Help Center. This will allow us to securely verify you as the store owner before speaking with a Support Advisor. 
With that being said, I am going to provide this as a suggestion to our developers - it is feedback like this that allows us to build a better platform for all merchants on Shopify. 
Let me know if you have any questions.

Ollie | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog