PENDING PAYMENTS

kfn1
New Member
4 0 0

I have pending payments for almost a month that have not been transferred to my bank account. The bank account has been verified and the customer payments have been made. Can anyone help?

Replies 6 (6)

Emily
Shopify Staff
1271 101 186

Hi, @kfn1.

 

Thank you for reaching out. I am sorry you have not received your payout. 

 

Have you received any communication via email regarding this? Have you reached out to our Support Team? 

 

Please let me know if you have any further questions! I would love to learn more about your business. What type of products do you sell? 
 
Talk soon, 

 

 

Emily | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

kfn1
New Member
4 0 0

Yes I have done both of those things. I sell screen cleaners

Emily
Shopify Staff
1271 101 186

Hi, @kfn1.

 

Thank you for that information! 

 

What did the Support Advisor tell you? Do you happen to have the ticket ID number for that interaction? 

 

Talk soon,

Emily | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

kfn1
New Member
4 0 0

The Support Advisor referred us to the Help Centre which followed step-by-step but it does not work.


So again, we need to know why the following is occurring:

1. Will not allow editing of account information 

2. Will not process fully paid amounts for products and they remain as pending payments even though all bank accounts have been verified.

URGENT help needed.

kfn1
New Member
4 0 0

Hi There


Our account still shows that you are holding funds from transactions.

We have established a verified bank account to allow transfers to be deposited into our account.

This is the third time we have asked for a solution and we have followed the steps provided by Help Support Desk.

Please advise how we can urgently resolve or escalate to a supervisor.


Thank you

Emily
Shopify Staff
1271 101 186

Hi, @kfn1.

 

Thank you for your reply. I am sorry you have not received your funds. 

 

I am not able to access your account information through our community forum, so I am not able to answer your questions regarding payouts. I can, however, get our team to look into your ticket. Do you have the support interaction ticket ID? 

 

Talk soon,

Emily | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog