When closing an account, we guarantee that your content will remain on the account for up to 90 days; however, anytime thereafter, the content and settings may be removed from the account. In most cases, accounts that are inactive for a total of 24 months will be purged from our system. Once the content is removed, it is not possible to restore the content.
When you say you're unable to edit your page, what do you mean? Could you provide more details and a screenshot of what you're referring to?
Trevor | Community Moderator @ Shopify
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog