When closing an account, we guarantee that your content will remain on the account for up to 90 days; however, anytime thereafter, the content and settings may be removed from the account. In most cases, accounts that are inactive for a total of 24 months will be purged from our system. Once the content is removed, it is not possible to restore the content.
When you say you're unable to edit your page, what do you mean? Could you provide more details and a screenshot of what you're referring to?
Have you created a collection on your online store and experienced an issue with adding yo...By Ollie Aug 24, 2022
Connect your PayPal account to allow your customers to checkout using the PayPal gateway a...By Ollie Jul 28, 2022