refund

Quintinmorris92
New Member
1 0 0

I recently Purchase the 29 Dollar plan But I accidentally Purchase A plan for the wrong shopify Store in account  I would like a refund so I could purchase plan for the right Shopify account in store

0 Likes
Ollie
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
164 28 33

Hey @Quintinmorris92.

Thanks for reaching out.

Sorry to hear that you have accidentally selected a subscription plan on the wrong Shopify store. We will need to take a closer look into this. Since we cannot authenticate you through our community forums, we will need to navigate to our Contact Us page and login to your store that you would like to close.

This will securely verify you as the store owner and allow you to speak with a Shopify Support Advisor that will be able to assist you further with this request.

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Ollie | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes