Store transferred but client sees blank store

Store transferred but client sees blank store

rinkesh81
Shopify Partner
1 0 0

Hi,

 

This morning I transferred a complete store from my Partner dashboard to my client using his name and email ID.

 

He received the mail and signed up for the store and chose Basic plan. But, once logged in, he sees a blank store.

 

I have been removed from the store and don't see the "Cancel Transfer" option too. This means the store was successfully transferred. 

 

Now, when I try to access the store via Collaborator access, it asks me to choose a plan.

 

Can anyone tell me what has gone wrong here?

 

Thanks,

Rinkesh

Reply 1 (1)

Victor
Shopify Staff
2568 234 544

Hi @rinkesh81,

 

I would recommend contacting our Partner support team about this as they can authenticate you on your Partner account and look into details of the transfer. They should be able to clarify why this has occurred.

Victor | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog