FROM CACHE - en_header

the website charge 2 times for 1 month

legacysportwear
New Member
1 0 0

Shopify charge me 2 time in one mouth, and then he blocked our website on november, then still charge me the online shop charge, is this crazy?

 

i already complain our credit card bank, and hope they will process this problem.

Reply 1 (1)
Maz
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
557 78 74



Hi @legacysportwear.

 

 

Thanks for getting in touch, and I am sorry to hear that you are having this issue.

 

There should only be one subscription charge during your billing period it could be that you were billed for apps or themes purchased, could this be the case?. Are you able to verify what the charges are by viewing your billing by clicking view past bills, or do you have no access to your store currently? You can learn more about understanding your Shopify Billing here.

 

Has the store been closed by yourself recently, or you are unable to access it as you mentioned it was blocked, can you please explain further? Have you any open tickets with our support regarding this?  Hoping to hear back from you soon!

Maz | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog