Why haven't I received my order from ShirtStore99?

Hpatel909
Visitor
1 0 0

Hi there,

I have my purchased shirt by "shirtstore99.myshopify.com" with 250.00 rs

But still not receiving this..

And this store not show on website 

So please do the needful and revert me 

Replies 9 (9)

Rick
Shopify Staff
946 89 146

Hi @Hpatel909 

 

Thanks for reaching out here with this.

 

It sounds like you have placed an order on a store and haven't received it. I am sorry to hear about this situation, it is certainly not nice when purchases from online stores do not go as planned.

 

I'd like to help clarify the situation for you. While many businesses use Shopify to sell both online and in person, we do not have any direct involvement with the running of these stores. It is the sole responsibility of the store themselves to manage orders, returns, refunds etc. We are unable to process any returns or provide refunds, for any orders.

 

With that said, I would like to help steer you in the right direction. The best first step to take is to contact the store directly. You mentioned that the store is not showing anymore - I tried the link you provided and can confirm this on my end too. When you placed the order online, did you receive an 'Order Confirmation' email? You can reply to that and it will go straight to the store. You could also try finding their social media pages and contact them that way.

 

We usually suggest waiting 30 days before taking any further action, as it's possible that the order will still arrive during this time. If 30 days have passed, and you have not received the order or heard back from the store, then it is time to contact your bank to discuss the possibility of a refund. After 30 days you can also use this form here to report an issue with this merchant which will be sent directly to the store.

 

Rick | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog



AnkitSingh786
Tourist
5 1 1

I have also ordered from one of your store h4m.co.in recently. i have received my confirmation email and I tried contacting them and didn't receive any response till now. I am writing this to inquire about the delivery timing for Order #2793, specifically for the ACEFAST M10 COLOR in Astral Black, which was confirmed on 13th February 2024.

 

Could you kindly provide an update on the expected delivery date for this order? Additionally, if possible, I would appreciate any tracking information or estimated delivery timeframe you can provide.

Rick
Shopify Staff
946 89 146

Hi @AnkitSingh786 

 

Thanks for reaching out here for assistance. 

 

I understand that you have placed an order on a store you believe is using Shopify, and have some questions about the order.

 

I'd like to clarify that Shopify is the platform that many businesses use to sell both online and in person. However, we do not have any involvement in the day to day running of each store, and we have no control over their order fulfilment process. With this in mind, I cannot provide you with any additional information about your order. We are also not in a position to confirm if a store is actually using Shopify or not, or provide any contact information - it's up to the store themselves to decide what information they would like to display on their storefront.

 

However, I would like to help you out by explaining some next steps you can try. It sounds like the order was placed a few days ago on the 13th February. We generally suggest contacting the store directly, so that they can provide support for your order. Most of the time the easiest way to contact them is to reply to the order confirmation email you received. If you have already tried to contact the store, then it might simply take more time for them to process your request and get back to you. We have other contact methods outlined here that you can try using.

 

If you don't hear back from the store, or receive your order within 30 days, then you should submit a complaint using this online form here. At that stage, it would also be a good idea to report the issue to your bank, so that they can explore any possible refund options with you.

 

I do hope that you manage to come to a resolution for your order soon!

 

Rick | Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog



AnkitSingh786
Tourist
5 1 1

I have received my product and thanks for your response.

Pratham19
New Member
5 0 0

Even I also ordered an earphone acefast t9 order #1627, from h4m.co.in I try to contact through email which i received,I haven't received any reply from the email.

AnkitSingh786
Tourist
5 1 1

They don't reply at all. I send them message everywhere where I posible could but didn't receive any response. So, just hope they might updated it in 2-3 days on there website or they message you through COD king WhatsApp about your delivery. And don't hope to get the same product as shown they sent me a different product. So, just wait for there update on there website.

Pratham19
New Member
5 0 0

At last we get our product or not ?is this fake website 🤔(H4m)?

Jtucker23
Visitor
2 0 1

Hi im having the same issue 

I placed an order for $760.00 for a golf simulator enclosure about 2 months ago now

Never received my item never heard from seller and store is no longer available 

Or any of there info

So obviously it's a scam

I though shopify was a safe platform to order from but apparently not

I already contacted my bank waited a month they got back to me and said that wouldn't cover it

My money went to someone in Australia and it is just up ubserd to me that this can happen so much with people that order anything through shopify and its still allowed to operate

I believe if shopify allows fraudulent stores to be created that they should be responsible for those refunds? Wouldn't you agree? 

I can't even fill out the form to report an issue because the shopify link/url from the store which was Golfflightsim.myshopify.com isn't a valid link so the form won't accept it to submit?? So am I just out $763.99?? Nothing I can do about it?? Please let me know? Thanks

Jtucker23
Visitor
2 0 1

Also I have screen shots from when it showed the store and stores info from when I made the purchase