WHY I GET CHARGE FOR TO ACCOUNT I ONLY HAVE ONE AND I BEEN PAY FOR ONE YEAR TWO ACCOUNT

Platanito8
New Member
2 0 0

WHY DO I GET CHARGED FOR TO ACCOUNT I ONLY HAVE ONE AND I HAVE BEEN PAID FOR ONE YEAR TWO ACCOUNT

Reply 1 (1)
Trevor
Community Moderator
3067 400 627

@Platanito8 

Once the trial is over, an account will be billed every 30 days (unless an annual plan is selected). The amount will be determined on the plan selected and if there are any additional charges, such as apps, shipping charges, or transaction fees. If you intended to close the account before being billed, then you will need to close the account before you can request a refund. You can follow our guide here on how to close your account. Once you have closed the account, you can contact Shopify Support so they can review the refund request. You can contact Shopify Support by logging into your store through the help center, searching your question/issue, then selecting "continue" at the bottom of the page that displays the search results. 


Trevor | Community Moderator @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog