FROM CACHE - en_header

Anyone willing to give my new store some feedback? Would mean the world!

inordlund
5 0 0

Hi! I launched this store about a month ago and I've had a few conversions but my conversion rate is low. Is anyone willing to give me some overall feedback? Would appreciate it a lot, this is my first time working with Shopify! 🙂 

This is my store: www.kontorsgruppenhemma.com 

Thanks!!

Replies 2 (2)
Tuecus
Shopify Partner
2589 78 376

Hello,

I observed few points on your website.

-> You can use open new tab on the links on the footer section and items on grid page, then customers are spent more time on your store.
-> I simply had look into your website. It's looking cool. I observed few points on your website, I hope those are helpful for your store. Increase your store niche then viewers spends more time on your website.
-> You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding. Otherwise, great work you have done on your website.
Otherwise great work you have done on your website.

I hope these points are helpful for your website:)!

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

Apps Developer Team |
@Elist eBay Integration
@Tuecus-Customer Page
@Aliexpress Dropshipping & More
If the my answer is helpful to you? Click Like/Accept Solution to let me Know!!
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 730

Hello @inordlund, I hope you are doing well! Sachin here, from the AiTrillion Team at Shopify. Thanks for posting! I've taken a look at your store, and here are some inputs from my side:

- Add testimonials or review carousel on the homepage.

- Give product recommendations. Add a section of trending or new products.