Can you guys please have a look at my store and give me feedback on it?

Solved
TamPhan
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello everyone, how are you today?

I just started my new store this week. I am quite new to e-commerce. Can you guys please have a look at my store and give me feedback on it?

If you are a customer, will you buy any products from my store? If not, can you please give me specific reasons.

Thank you so much

My store URL: https://pregnancypillowau.com/

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
LitExtension
Shopify Partner
3782 749 788

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @TamPhan,

First of all, congrats on your new Shopify store. Your business idea is amazing and I hope your website will grow better each day.
In my opinion, you online store is full- equipped with necessary eCommerce features.

However, there are some suggestions that I would like to propose below:

Quick View Feature

Quick View.png

To increase the conversion rate more quickly on the homepage, you should use the quick view feature. This function allows the site visitors to view your products and add them to their carts, without having to leave the homepage. It is really convenient and you should check out this app

Add The Product Recommendation Section

Are you providing both pregnancy pillows and baby sleeping bags? If so, then you should add the product recommendation section (also called "You may also like") in the product page. It can be used to display the baby sleeping bag images to increase sales.

Use The Heading And Ensure The Consistency

WHY CHOOSE.png

For this section, you can add the title which is 'Why Choose Our Pillow?" and remember to place the image below on the left and put the text at the right side => to ensure the website consistency.

change.png

Don't Forget Who Abandoned Their Carts On Your Website