Can you guys please review my store and give me feedback? Thank you so much

TamPhan
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello everyone, how are you today?

I just started my new store this week. I am quite new to e-commerce. Can you guys please have a look at my store and give me feedback on it?

If you are a customer, will you buy any products from my store? If not, can you please give me specific reasons.

Thank you so much

My store URL: https://lazydid.com/

Marty
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
296 44 58

Hi, @TamPhan.

Thanks for your message, I would be happy to offer you some feedback on your shop. Overall, the shop looks great, however, I do have some suggestions that may help elevate the shop a bit more. The first thing I notice is that your logo looks a little blurry:

I would suggest reviewing our Uploading images guide to ensure you have uploaded your logo at the requirements listed here for optimal quality. 

On your homepage, I also noticed this image appearing, is this intended to be here? If so, I am not sure I understand its purpose. 

I think you have a great menu system, and really like how you have included all your store policies in the footer of your shop. However, I would suggest writing an About us page. An about page is a great way for curious customers to learn more about your brand story and products in general, thus creating more trust and retention with your potential customers. 

We have a very helpful guide that talks about writing an effective about page here, that may help you out if you are interested in adding one to your shop.

Now that your shop is launched and ready for the consumer world, have you started any marketing or promotions for it yet? If not, and you are looking for ways to bring traffic into your store. I would recommend checking out this fantastic article that talks about increasing web traffic. It walks through essential prerequisites you should consider when launching an online store, such as: