FROM CACHE - en_header

Can you guys please review my store and give me feedback? Thank you so much

TamPhan
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello everyone, how are you today?

I just started my new store this week. I am quite new to e-commerce. Can you guys please have a look at my store and give me feedback on it?

If you are a customer, will you buy any products from my store? If not, can you please give me specific reasons?

Thank you so much

My store URL: https://comfysnuggleco.com/?variant=40778300784831

Replies 5 (5)
Dropshipmate
Trailblazer
193 9 62

Hello @TamPhan ,

I had viewed your website shortly and here are some of my points that I hope useful.

Add Blog: You know creating/adding of blogs gives you a great way to generate fresh content on a website and provide a catalyst for email marketing, social media promotion to drive search traffic to your website.

I am unable to find your stores social pages, have you created? If not create and regularly post your products and related videos and increase followers convert those are into customers by providing discounts banners.

The price of products are high. Otherwise great work you have done on your website.

Thanks,
Dropshipmate.

Apps Developer Team |
Dropshipmate ‑ Dropshipping

My Answer Is Useful To You? Please Snap Like to tell me!!
JonathanBecuase
Pathfinder
90 7 31

Hi @TamPhan 

Love your website and the design of it. 

• I would definitely add a blog to showcase your products in a more organic way, highlight customers using the bedding and also a perfect way to generate some organic traffic. 
  • Love that you have reviews in your product pages, here is a great way to display them right above the add to cart button - in case some get drowned out towards the bottom: https://www.becauseintelligence.com/blog/4-step-guide-on-using-reviews-for-add-to-cart-conversions
  • Regularly test your site speed and ensure everything is loading correctly, definitely an overlooked spot