Checkout not working

boxingcentral
Explorer
115 0 22

Url: www.StradaScents.com
Password: Frkn

When you click checkout it wont let you order, can someone help please



Screenshot 2023-11-23 at 20.59.35.png

 

 

 

Reply 1 (1)

Moira
Shopify Staff
2040 222 320

Hey @boxingcentral,

 

Thanks for reaching out in the Shopify Community.

 

The "This store isn't taking orders right now" message can appear on your store for a few different reasons.

 

For example, If you have not yet set up a payment provider, you would be unable to accept orders. To resolve this, head to your Shopify Admin and select Settings > "Checkout to review your settings and make sure that you have a payment provider set up and that your checkout is enabled.

 

Next, check your payment provider settings under Settings > Payments, and ensure you are not in 'Test Mode.' If you find yourself in test mode simply deselect this setting.

 

Finally, ensure you are on a paid, active plan. If you have not yet selected a plan, or your store is set to Pause, you will not be able to accept orders. Head to Settings > Plans & Permissions to check this.

 

Let me know how you get on!

Moira | Social Care @ Shopify
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog