Conversion Rates / Any Tips?

Solved
DriveiTech
1 0 0

Hi,

This is my first post so apologies for formatting maybe?

anyway,

I've been running a store for a few months now and we've made a few sales which is awesome. Most of our store views come from YouTube videos however I've notice the conversion rate isn't ideal, here's last month for reference.

Untitled.png

They are a more expensive product so I understand rates may be lower but if anyone has any advice/tips on improving the user experience on our page I'd greatly appreciate it!

Here's a link to the website: https://driveitech.com.au/

Thank you to anyone who read / took time out of their day to help a guy out.

Have a good day.

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1070 143 333

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @DriveiTech,

Congratulations on your sales thus far, that's awesome! I've taken a look through your store and have some feedback for you.

screencapture-driveitech-au-2021-06-04-09_11_51.png

LOGO
Your logo is one of those things that holds a lot of weight in how professional or unprofessional your store looks. I would highly recommend having a professional logo done up for your store, it’s a worthy investment.

Once your logo is finished, you can match the fonts and colors in your store to your logo. This is going to level up your store even more and make you look very professional.

REVIEWS
I would highly recommend that you encourage your customers to leave a review on the products they purchase. Positive reviews are very valuable, they add a lot of trust to your store. We did a video showing a free review app you can use and how to set it up:

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS
I’d recommend working on your product descriptions. There are things you can add in and change in order to increase conversions. We did a video all about this which you can watch here:

SEO