Does anyone have any advice for me? I can use all the help I can get honestly.

Solved
SKNEEDWANTLOVE
6 0 0

Hi y'all! My name is Stacey and I just started a store called need it want it love it. But my domain is needwantloveit.com. Please check it out tell me what you think. I am new to all this and ultimately I am completely clueless. I am doing the best I can but I'm definitely trying my best to learn what I can. I need help with marketing I have no idea how to do that or how to apply any promotions to the store. I know I can hire help but.... I can't afford to pay a bunch of experts to help me especially when I have no idea how much of a return i'm going to have. I have already spent more than I planned. I did hire an expert for the theme but now I need help with branding and marketing and promotions....ya know? I do know this has been harder than I ever thought it would be. I just hope it'll will do well so I can stop living paycheck to paycheck. Thank you.

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
DanSP
Shopify Partner
172 14 45

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @SKNEEDWANTLOVE,

You must check and fix the issue with your products images first, 

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 14.43.07.png

Change your item's price to make them look more professional so all products have price format example like xx.99, xx.97, or xx.95

Dan from Ryviu

View solution in original post

Replies 12 (12)
DanSP
Shopify Partner
172 14 45

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @SKNEEDWANTLOVE,

You must check and fix the issue with your products images first, 

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 14.43.07.png

Change your item's price to make them look more professional so all products have price format example like xx.99, xx.97, or xx.95

Dan from Ryviu

View solution in original post

waytoapps
Navigator
482 41 196

Hello @SKNEEDWANTLOVE 

Hope you are doing good. Your store looks nice and here are few suggestions.