feed back on my store to attrack the proper customers

ThaHostDonG
Excursionist
17 3 4

hello i am new to shopify and new at developing my brand and company and i would like feed back on my store to see what i could potentially change to attract the right and proper customers for my brand and my style so far i am in the beginning stages of the process but i don't want to rush the process and get the right feed back before i officially launch my site. and assistance would be of help. thank you!

ThaHostDonG
Excursionist
17 3 4

618lafamilia.com

MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2877 180 493

Dear @ThaHostDonG 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Domain url can be better
  • Add favicon
  • Store speed for mobile needs to improve

618speed.png

• Add silo structure menu at header
  • Check social profile's links it should go to your own profile not to Shopify
  • Balancing color, font and images etc. - Maintain the same or similar colours and fonts throughout your store to keep your branding intact.
  • Add Trust Badge and Highlight your USP
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Do ON PAGE SEO
  • Product page layout needs to improve

• There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. We suggest you install a Free app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes it easy for the customer to read your terms and policies. 

Boost your sale with this App:

Voila Shopify app  adds a highly efficient cart feature proven to reduce cart abandonment and boost sales. (Show multiple Discount coupon code on cart page )
Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts