FROM CACHE - en_header

Feedback for a first time store? Any tips on making a first sale

su6arts
1 0 0

Please feel free to take a look at my store I have created. 

www.SU6ARTS.com

This is my first time stepping into e-commerce and Am really enjoying the journey so far.

Any advice would be appreciated. 

Thank you. 

Replies 4 (4)
ReturnPrime
Navigator
320 32 60

Hi @su6arts,

Hope you are loving your Commerceprenuer journey.

I explored your store and found that your web design and products are quite good. The store is perfectly setup but there are few points where you can improve for better conversion.

1. CTA button and banner image

blbanner.png

Current image which you are using is not showing anything about your product and offer you are giving. Banner image is the best place to highlight your best product and offers. You can create a banner image using any designing tool and add your product's picture there. Also add a CTA button like "Shop now", "Grab the offer" etc. will make customer to explore the products as soon as they launch the website.

2. Create urgency using timer and number of items left in stock

PDP.png

Product page is the most important page of an Ecommerce website. You should add as much details as possible on this page to convert the visitor. You can add few things on this page to create urgency:-

A. Sale countdown timer - App you can use:- Countdown timer bar 

B. Trust badges - App you can use:- Ultimate trust badges

C. If you can start out collecting reviews from the customers then it will be great.

3. Social media icons

footer.png

Here you can add social media icons instead of a text, it will be easier for the users to directly open your social media page. 

Hope this helps and best of luck for BFCM. 🙂

Cheers!!

PaolaCastano
Shopify Partner
276 1 26

Hi Su6arts!

I've just checked out your website and it's set up perfectly! It all looks very clean and simple and is very user friendly!