Feedback on Landing Page

Solved

Hi all,

Soon to launch my first store. It's a one-product store selling a mobile camera lens primarily to non-photographers.

Could I ask you guys to review my product landing page and provide feedback (positive and negative welcome, as it's hard to tell what I'm getting right as well as wrong)? This would be the first page a shopper sees after following an ad CTA or clicking on a link. I've never done one of these before but I'd be keen to get your thoughts on

• Placement / style / quantity of CTA buttons
  • Use of language register
  • Parts of the page that are unclear / confusing
  • Anything that might cause a potential buyer to change their mind
  • Missing info

Details are in my signature.

Thanks very much!

Site URL: https://optyma.myshopify.com/
Password: sheert/
Theme: Motion

HI @houssamalissa 

This is PageFly - Free Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store about the store design based on 5 years of providing solutions for about 100.000 active Shopify merchants.

So I have just gone through your website and here are some of my thoughts about your store:

Plus point:

• Overall, your store looks clear and well-designed. You have done a great job building the store
  • You have a sticky navigation bar so it’s easy to navigate through your store
  • Images are all in high quality.

That being said, I would like to give you some suggestions for improvement. Hope you find it valuable.

• Landing page:

Change the first banner into product image

One of the most important factor that makes a good landing page is making sure people can tell what you sell within  the “above the fold area” (The area they see without scrolling down). We should make the visitor understand what you sell within a few second after landing on the page

PageFly_0-1631810301321.png

Make the landing page easier to scan